Medarbetare

André Berggren

Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA
andre.berggren@urbanistastad.se
+46 (0) 730 21 68 53

Anna Uhrbom

Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA
anna.uhrbom@urbanistastad.se
+46 (0) 724 54 08 21

Catharina_Migell

Catharina Migell

Kontorschef / Trafik- & stadsutvecklare
catharina.migell@urbanistastad.se
031 – 13 08 41
+46 (0) 738 28 55 22

Johanna Lindberg

Sakkunnig mobilitet
Johanna.lindberg@urbanistastad.se    
+46 (0) 073 539 48 86

        

Klara_Jonsson

Klara Jonsson

VD / stadsutvecklare
klara.jonsson@urbanistastad.se
031 – 13 08 42
+46 (0) 702 51 96 20

Linnéa Arvidsson

Stadsutveckling och mobilitet
linnea.arvidsson@urbanistastad.se
+46 (0) 704 61 77 28

 

Maja Sjöstedt

Stadsutveckling
maja.sjostedt@urbanistastad.se
+46 (0) 073 509 19 25

Olof Lundstedt

Geograf / sakkunnig mobilitet
olof.lundstedt@urbanistastad.se
+46 (0) 761 96 57 12

Sara Nylander

Planeringsarkitekt MSA
sara.nylander@urbanistastad.se
+46 (0) 076 311 05 34